top of page

2024 judges

Mondo Guerra

American Fashion Designer, Project Runway Season 8 Finalist, Project Runway All Stars Winner

Elizabeth Armstrong

Resort Hotelier United States Virgin Islands

Elaine Kelton

Philanthropist, Founding Member of Jack’s Place, Director Emeritus of the Vail Valley Foundation, and Colorado Mountain College Foundation Board

Reed Eberly

Securities Executive

Jamie Pitt Miller

Director of Investor Relations

Rebeca Hanrahan

Cruise Ship Design Engineer

Mondo Guerra and Brittany Bowlen Project Funway Judges-2.png

2012-2023 judges

bottom of page